Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music Series

August 11, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday and Friday, repeating until August 20, 2022

Summer fun on The Lawn
We’ve got your Thursdays and Fridays 5:30-8pm covered this season with summer fun on The Lawn! Enjoy a lively night out with your family and friends while you vibe to the tunes of some of your favorite bands!

Live Music Schedule:
Thursday July 21 | Simply Sound
Friday July 22 | Rock of Ages Duo
Thursday July 28 | Erica Renee Trio
Friday July 29 | 88 Keys Dueling Pianos
Thursday August 4 | Triplicity
Friday August 5 | Tim & Mike Unplugged
Thursday August 11 | Isabella Maria
Friday August 12 | Rob Davis Duo
Thursday August 18 | Jersey Girls Trio
Friday August 19 | The Mix Trio

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.oakbrookcenter.com/en/events/live-music-series-39766.html

Venue

Oakbrook Center
100 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(630) 573-0700
Website:
http://www.oakbrookcenter.com

We do our best to provide comprehensive, accurate and useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from press releases, websites, signs around town and word of mouth. However, details change and people make mistakes, so please confirm the details before you go. Kidlist is not responsible for any problems that occur while participating in activities listed on this site.
Submit an Event
Click on the button above to submit an event for consideration to be added the Kidlist calendar. We welcome everyone to submit events, given that they are family-friendly, free and/or drop-in, and are local for families in the western suburbs of Chicago. All submitted events are reviewed by the Kidlist team.

Yoga on the Lawn
Picnic By The Pond
Our Amazing Sponsors
Popular Guides