Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Super Stolie Live Concert (Virtual)

March 23, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Monday March 23, 2020

10am PDT, 11am MDT & CST (Puerto Vallarta), 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT

In this 45-minute music session, I will sing and play guitar on a selection of Super Stolie songs that will have your little ones singing, dancing and clapping along.

If you miss the live feed, just visit the Super Stolie Facebook Page and watch at a time that best fits your new routine.

$$ Please consider sending a tip to support this music maker! $$

Details

Date:
March 23, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/superstolie

Venue

IL United States

We do our best to provide comprehensive, accurate and useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from press releases, websites, signs around town and word of mouth. However, details change and people make mistakes, so please confirm the details before you go. Kidlist is not responsible for any problems that occur while participating in activities listed on this site.
Submit an Event
Click on the button above to submit an event for the Kidlist calendar. We welcome everyone to submit events, given that they are family-friendly events (no ongoing classes or camps) and are local for families in the western suburbs of Chicago. All submitted events are reviewed by the Kidlist team.

Circle Time with Animal Farm
Little Miss Ann Online Kids Music Concert
Our Amazing Sponsors
Popular Guides