Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Open Bike Night

Open Bike Night

July 13, 9:00 am - 11:00 am

$5

Children come bring your bikes to practice riding on the streets of Safety Town. Entrance fee is $5 per child. 4 wheeled, low to the ground bike rentals are available for $3. Cash at the door or purchase entries before event online. 

Dates:
Thursday, June 13 from 5-7pm
Thursday, June 20 from 4-7pm
Thursday, June 27 from 5-7pm
Saturday, July 13 from 9-11am
Wednesday, July 17 from 5-7pm
Thursday, July 18 from 5-7pm**
Saturday, July 20 from 9-11am
Wednesday, July 24 from 5-7pm
Wednesday August 7 from 5-7pm
Tuesday August 13 from 4-7pm

**A fun event for children with disabilities and sensory processing needs.

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Series:
Cost:
$5
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://www.napersafetytown.com/open-bike-nights/

Venue

Naperville Safety Town
1320 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540 United States
+ Google Map

Other

Location
West

We do our best to provide comprehensive, accurate and useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from press releases, websites, signs around town and word of mouth. However, details change and people make mistakes, so please confirm the details before you go. Kidlist is not responsible for any problems that occur while participating in activities listed on this site.

Submit an Event
Click on the button above to submit an event to the Kidlist calendar. We welcome everyone to submit events, given that they are family-friendly, free and/or drop-in, and are local for families in the west and northwest suburbs of Chicago. All submitted events are reviewed by the Kidlist team.

National Night Out
Grandparents Day Adventure
Our Amazing Sponsors
Popular Guides